• <th id="uy44k"></th>
    <em id="uy44k"><acronym id="uy44k"><u id="uy44k"></u></acronym></em>
    <dd id="uy44k"><track id="uy44k"></track></dd>

    <tbody id="uy44k"></tbody>
    <th id="uy44k"></th>

  • Technical
    Product
    Capacity
    Service
    College

    The company always adheres to & ldquo; Integrity, innovation, professionalism, gratitude and customer value & rdquo; Adhere to the core values of the enterprise, adhere to the high standard of products, and organize engineering and technical talents with professional ability and rich construction experience to provide customers with all-round and professional coating schemes and product services!

    Look forward to service and win-win future with customers!

    SERVICE CONCEPT/ 服務理念

    ORDER DELIVERY GUARANTEE / 訂單交付保障

    Orders are orders. Completing orders on time is our best answer to customers. Jingjian paint promises to deliver conventional inventory products at any time,For customized products, we promise to deliver them within 3 days to meet various needs of customers.

    Combined with the actual situation, Jingjian paint has built a unique B2B e-commerce platform, which can be operated anytime, anywhere, without time and space constraints, making the order faster and more convenient. After the online order is confirmed, the manufacturer will receive the order within 10 minutes. The whole system process is open, transparent, safe and timely from order placing and review to subsequent production and delivery, and then to final receipt verification and order query.

    WAREHOUSING LOGISTICS /倉儲物流

    Three branches, four marketing centers, six storage bases and more than 300 marketing outlets have been established nationwide < / span > to provide rich products and professional coating supporting services for the ten industrial application fields of aerospace, rail transit, equipment manufacturing, vehicle transportation, energy and chemical industry, metallurgical power, infrastructure construction, floor protection, real estate construction, bridges and tunnels.

    TECHNICAL SUPPORT / 技術支持保障

    Our after-sales service principle is:If you are not satisfied, you can guarantee to return and replace. If you complain about customers, you can solve them within 7 days in the province; Solve within 10 days outside the province; The complaint resolution rate is guaranteed to be 100%。

    According to the user's requirements, we provide the reference of coating construction scheme, and can solve problems at the construction site according to the user's needs, and provide free technical services.

     In order to ensure that the coating system of the product meets the requirements, we will send technicians to the site from time to time to provide services for coating, and appropriately adjust the coating construction conditions according to the site environmental conditions to ensure that the coating quality meets the requirements.

    In addition, in order to solve the customer's worries about using the built paint products, our company insures the product quality and its liability in the people's Property Insurance Co., Ltd. of China, so as to ensure that the goods are delivered to the designated place on time according to the user's requirements.

    QUALITY COMMITMENT GUARANTEE /質量承諾保障

    Ensure that the supplied products are consistent with the contents and samples of the instructions, meet the company's quality standards, and fully meet the technical specifications and quality requirements of the tenderee's production needs< span style="color:#e74c3c;"> The quality problems shall be solved within seven days from the date of receiving the user's complaint.

    For the quality problems in the sales process of products within the warranty period (from the date of production), you shall return them unconditionally after identification and confirmation; for the quality problems in the construction process, your company shall send a letter (fax or e-mail) notify the company that it is indeed a product quality problem after being identified by the quality inspection department or authoritative organization, and the company shall bear the corresponding economic losses; for the products beyond the warranty period, the company can actively deal with them according to the actual situation.

    The company's products are underwritten by Xingping branch of the people's Insurance Company of China.

     

    Address:

    Industrial Avenue, coal chemical industry park, Pucheng County, Weinan City, Shaanxi Province

    Telephone / Mobile / fax

    400-6698-777 / 029-84262423 / 029-84264837

    Email:

    xajingjian@163.com

    Website:

    http://www.chinazhongsheng.com/

    Copyright ? Xi'an Jingjian paint Co., Ltd

    陜ICP備16019014號  technical:中易互聯

    农村一级黄色毛片

• <th id="uy44k"></th>
    <em id="uy44k"><acronym id="uy44k"><u id="uy44k"></u></acronym></em>
    <dd id="uy44k"><track id="uy44k"></track></dd>

    <tbody id="uy44k"></tbody>
    <th id="uy44k"></th>

  • 技術優勢
    產品優勢
    產能優勢
    服務優勢
    經建學院

      公司始終秉承“誠信、創新、專業、感恩、客戶價值”的企業核心價值觀,堅持產品高標準,同時,組織具備專業能力和豐富施工經驗的工程技術人才,為客戶提供全方位、專業化的涂裝方案和產品服務!

      期待以至臻服務,與客戶共贏未來!

    服務理念 / SERVICE CONCEPT

    訂單交付保障 / ORDER DELIVERY GUARANTEE

      訂單就是命令,按時完成訂單是我們對客戶最好的回答。經建油漆承諾常規庫存產品隨時交付,對于定做類產品承諾3天內交付,滿足客戶的各類需求。

      經建油漆結合實際,搭建了與眾不同的B2B電商平臺,隨時隨地,不受時空限制,即時操作,讓下單更加快速便捷。當網上下單確認后,10分鐘內生產廠便會接收到訂單。從下單、審核到隨后進入的生產以及完成發貨,再到最后的收貨核對和訂單查詢,整個體系流程公開透明,安全及時。

    倉儲物流 / WAREHOUSING LOGISTICS

      在全國設立3個分公司、4個營銷中心、6個倉儲基地、300多個營銷網點為航空航天、軌道交通、裝備制造、車輛運輸、能源化工、冶金電力、基礎建設、地坪保護、地產建筑、橋梁隧道十大產業應用領域提供豐富的產品和專業的涂裝配套服務。

    技術支持保障 / TECHNICAL SUPPORT

      我公司售后服務原則為:不滿意保證退換,對顧客投訴,省內7日內解決;省外10日內解決;投訴解決率保證100%。

      根據用戶要求,我們提供涂料的施工方案參考,并可根據用戶的需要到施工現場解決問題,提供免費技術服務。

      為保證產品的涂裝體系符合要求,我們將不定期派技術人員到現場對涂料涂裝進行服務,根據現場環境情況對涂料施工條件進行適當調整,確保涂裝質量符合要求。

      另外,為解決客戶使用經建油漆產品的后顧之憂,我公司對產品質量及其責任在中國人民財產保險股份有限公司投保,用得安心,保證按時將貨物按用戶要求送到指定地點。

    質量承諾保障 / QUALITY COMMITMENT GUARANTEE

      保證所供產品和說明書內容、樣品一致,均符合公司質量標準,并保證完全符合招標方生產需求的技術規范和質量要求。對所發生的質量問題,從接到用戶投訴之日起七日內解決。

      保質期(從生產之日起)內的產品在銷售過程中出現的質量問題,經鑒定確認后無條件退貨;產品在施工過程中出現的質量問題,貴公司應以信函(傳真或電子郵件)形式通知本公司,經質檢部門或權威機構鑒定后,確屬產品質量問題,本公司承擔相應經濟損失;超過保質期的產品,本公司可以根據實際情況積極處理。

      公司產品由中國人民財產保險股份有限公司興平支公司承保。

     

    公司地址:

    陜西省渭南市蒲城縣煤化工園區工業大道

    服務電話:

    400-6698-777

    公司郵箱:

    shichangbu@btsyq.com

    官網網址:

    http://www.chinazhongsheng.com/

    陜公網安備 61052602000103號

    Copyright ? 西安經建油漆有限責任公司

    陜ICP備16019014號 技術支持:中易互聯

    农村一级黄色毛片